## **Ian Chappell Blacktown Workers Snooker Classic**



YEAR	WINNER		RUNNER UP		HIGHEST BREAK		VENUE
2022	NOT PLAYED						
2021	Justin Sajich	4	Roger Farebrother	3	Justin Sajich	87	Blacktown Workers Club
2020	NOT PLAYED						
2019	Steve Mifsud	5	Ben Judge	2	Johl Younger	136	Blacktown Workers Club
2018	Johl Younger	5	Matthew Bolton	0	Kurt Dunham	118	Blacktown Workers Club
2017	Steve Mifsud	5	Johl Younger	0	Steve Mifsud	124	Blacktown Workers Club